## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 18 JANUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
13	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
14	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
16	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal

17	After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
20	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
24	After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
27	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
29	After No. 01 & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
31	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J-II